A History Of Champions

That include player like Tiger Woods, Arnold Palmer, Jack Nicklaus, Annika Sorenstam, Gerg Norman, Hale Irwin and the 1989 PGA Champion, Payne Stewart. Since 1934, only three (3) courses in the state of Illinois have hosted a major championship: Olympia Fields, Medinah and Kemper Lakes

Learn More

Troon Prive Privileges

Welcome to Kemper Lakes

Become A Member Today